9064 TEASLEY LANE DENTON, TX 76210
WWW.ROYALGLASS.NET
PH: 940-320-5008     FAX: 940-320-5009







The Clear Choice       
For All Your Glass Needs        
Monday-Friday
7:00AM - 3:30PM
24 Hour
Emergency Service
After Hours Call 214-404-6629
Please feel free to e-mail us
or contact us by phone at:

Main Office: 940-320-5008

Residental / Service Quotes
Shower Doors, Mirrors, Tabletops
Bryan Hudson - Bryan@royalglass.net
Extension 117

Commercial Estimating
Anthony Persichini - Anthony@royalglass.net
Extension 112

Commercial Project Management
Marcie Allen - Marcie@royalglass.net
Extension 114
Robert Bain - Robert@royalglass.net
Extension 115
Josh Grizzle - Josh@royalglass.net
Extension 116

Executive Officers
Rodney Whatley - Rodney@royalglass.net
Extension 118

Millie Whatley - Millie@royalglass.net
Extension 118